Very disappointed that the product delivered did not match the description. They arrived with a plastic backing which is loose and comes off very easily. Description on your site is Sterling silver post and backing. Could you please send the correct backings as I have not received what I paid for. Also there was no mention in the description that they cannot be worn in the water. I believe this should be added.
Rated 1 out of 5
Rated 3 out of 5
Thank you so much for leaving a review!
I do apologise for the disappointment upon receiving your new studs. We have recently updated the backing for our lulu studs to the ones that you have received and are currently working with our team to update the product description and images. I would love to arrange for some other backings to be sent to you to match what you had intended to purchase.
If you would like to email us at email@example.com we would love to help you out with this! xx